UEL/UCL Football Bet & Get UEL/UCL Football Bet & Get

Get a 100% Sports Welcome Bonus up to 281,250 GNF on your first deposit! Simply make a deposit and activate your bonus to automatically receive your matched bonus! You can use it on any sports bet with minimum of 5 selections at minimum odds of 1.50 per selection (6x wagering requirements).

Step 2
ACTIVATE BONUS
Bonus
Step 3
PLACE YOUR ACCA!
Money Bag

Make the most out of your ACCAs with our 100% Sports Welcome Bonus up to 281,250 GNF. To claim your bonus simply make a deposit and activate your bonus. You will automatically receive your matched bonus up to 281,250 GNF in your bonus funds and can place your ACCAs immediately!

The 100% Sports Welcome Bonus can only be claimed on your first deposit.

You can use your bonus to bet on any sports events, pre-match or live, with a minimum of 5 selections at minimum odds of 1.50 per selection. Your bonus amount will need to be wagered 6 times before any winnings can be withdrawn.

How to claim

Login to your account or register a free account.

Go to the deposit page.

Make a deposit of up to 281,250 GNF and select ‘Activate Bonus’ for the 100% Sports Welcome Bonus.

Place your 5+ fold ACCA with minimum odds of 1.50 per selection.

Please note that if more than 5 selections are placed, all additional selections must also have minimum odds of 1.50 for the bet to count towards the wagering requirements.

Promotion Period
  • You can claim the 100% Sports Welcome Bonus from Monday 18th January 15:00 until Friday 31 December 2021 22:59.
  • Any deposits placed outside of the promotion period above will not qualify for the bonus.
Qualifying Deposit
  • This offer is only available to new players.
  • You must activate the bonus when making your first deposit in order for it to be added to your bonus funds account.
  • You will receive a 100% bonus based on the amount of your first deposit up to a maximum of 281,250 GNF. For example: if you make a first deposit of 11,250 GNF you will receive a 11,250 GNF sports bonus, if you deposit 281,250 GNF you will receive 281,250 GNF in sports bonus money.
  • The maximum bonus amount that can be claimed per player is 281,250 GNF.
  • The 100% Sports Welcome Bonus can only be claimed once.
BONUS INFORMATION
  • Your bonus will be credited automatically once activated upon your successful deposit during the promotion period. Each new player is eligible for one Sports Welcome Bonus, players claiming any other first deposit sports bonus are not eligible for this promotion.
  • The deposit and bonus amount must be wagered at least 6 times before it will be converted to real cash (i.e before you can withdraw). The bonus amount plus winnings will be held in the bonus wallet until the wagering requirements are met.
  • For a bet to qualify towards the wagering requirements it must have a minimum of 5 selections, with minimum odds of 1.50 per selection, on any sports, pre-match and live. Any bets placed at lower odds will be taken from the balance but will not count towards wagering requirements. If more than 5 selections are placed, all additional selections must also have minimum odds of 1.50 for the bet to count towards the wagering requirements.
  • In the interest of fair gaming, the maximum stake per bet that will contribute towards the wagering requirements is 56,250 GNF (any amount in a single bet that is over 56,250 GNF will not count towards the wagering requirements).
  • The maximum amount of bonus funds that can be converted to cash once wagering requirements are met is 5,625,000 GNF.
  • You have 14 days to complete any wagering requirements. Any bonus funds not converted during this period will be removed from your account, and any remaining deposit funds will be returned to your cash wallet.
  • Before any bonus can be withdrawn you must complete the wagering requirements. You can withdraw your real money funds at any time by surrendering your bonus and any subsequent winnings if wagering requirements have not been met.
  • Only settled bets will count towards the wagering requirements. Cashed out or void bets will not count towards the wagering requirements.
  • Odds boosts, cash back boosts and system bets will not count towards the wagering requirements.
GENERAL
  • You can only claim one bonus per deposit. Bonuses cannot be used in conjunction with any other bonus or promotional offer.
  • When placing a wager, funds will be taken from the currently-available real money balance first and from the bonus balance second. Once a bonus is activated all qualifying wagers from the real money balance will count towards any wagering requirements.
  • No minimal risk wagering or same match betting is allowed to contribute towards any part of this promotion, including bonus wagering requirements. Players deemed to be using minimal risk wagering tactics to redeem their bonuses risk having their bonuses and any subsequent winnings removed. In the interests of fair gaming, zero or low margin bets or hedge betting shall be considered irregular gaming.
  • We reserve the right to void the bonus, where all or part of the score results from any obvious error, mistake or technical fault (including incorrect game payouts) whether caused by a machine or human error in respect of any of the participating games.
  • We further reserve the right to void the bonus where, in our opinion, all or part of the score results from cheating or collusion with other players.
  • We reserve the right to withdraw and/or change these promotional terms and conditions at our sole discretion, and any decision with regard to the winnings offered.
  • We may, at our sole discretion, exclude any customer from receiving selected promotions and any other promotions and offers.
  • General T&Cs apply.

UEL/UCL Football Bet & Get UEL/UCL Football Bet & Get

Obtenez un bonus de bienvenue 100% Sports jusqu’à 281 250 GNF sur votre premier dépôt! Faites simplement un dépôt et activez votre bonus pour recevoir automatiquement votre bonus correspondant! Vous pouvez l’utiliser sur n’importe quel pari sportif avec un minimum de 5 sélections et une cote minimale de 1,50 par sélection (6x exigences de mise).

Step 2
Activez le bonus
Bonus
Step 3
Placez votre ACCA!
Money Bag

Tirez le meilleur parti de vos ACCA avec notre Bonus de Bienvenue 100% Sports jusqu’à 281 250 GNF. Pour activer votre bonus, effectuez simplement un dépôt. Vous recevrez automatiquement votre bonus correspondant jusqu’à 281 250 GNF dans vos fonds de bonus et vous pourrez placer vos ACCA immédiatement!

Le Bonus de Bienvenue 100% Sports ne peut être activé que sur votre premier dépôt.

Vous pouvez utiliser votre bonus pour parier sur tous les événements sportifs, en pré-match ou en direct, avec un minimum de 5 sélections et une cote minimale de 1,50 par sélection. Le montant de votre bonus devra être misé 6 fois avant que les gains ne puissent être retirés.

Comment obtenir le bonus

Connectez-vous à votre compte ou créez un compte gratuitement.

Rendez-vous sur la page de dépôt.

Effectuez un dépôt jusqu’à 281 250 GNF et sélectionnez «Activer le bonus» pour recevoir le bonus de bienvenue 100% Sports.

Placez votre ACCA 5+ avec une cote minimale de 1,50 par sélection.

Veuillez noter que si plus de 5 sélections sont placées, toutes les sélections supplémentaires doivent également avoir une cote minimale de 1,50 pour que le pari soit pris en compte dans les conditions de mise.

Période de promotion
  • Vous pouvez activer le Bonus de Bienvenue 100% Sports du lundi 18 janvier 15h00 au vendredi 31 décembre 2021 22h59.
  • Tout dépôt effectué en dehors de la période de promotion ci-dessus ne sera pas admissible au bonus.
Dépôts Qualificatifs
  • Cette offre est disponible pour les nouveaux joueurs uniquement.
  • Vous devez activer le bonus lors de votre premier dépôt pour qu’il soit ajouté à votre compte de fonds bonus.
  • Vous recevrez un bonus de 100% basé sur le montant de votre premier dépôt jusqu’à un maximum de 281 250 GNF. Par exemple: si vous effectuez un premier dépôt de 11 250 GNF vous recevrez un bonus sportif de 11 250 GNF, si vous déposez 281 250 GNF, vous recevrez 281 250 GNF en bonus sportif.
  • Le montant maximum du bonus pouvant être réclamé par joueur est de 281 250 GNF.
  • Le Bonus de Bienvenue 100% Sports ne peut être activé qu’une seule fois.
Information sur le bonus
  • Votre bonus sera crédité automatiquement, une fois activé lors de votre dépôt réussi pendant la période de promotion. Chaque nouveau joueur est éligible à un bonus de bienvenue sport, les joueurs réclamant un autre bonus sportif de premier dépôt ne sont pas éligibles à cette promotion.
  • Le dépôt et le bonus doit être misé au moins 6 fois avant d’être converti en argent réel (c’est-à-dire avant de pouvoir être retiré). Le montant du bonus plus les gains seront conservés dans le portefeuille bonus jusqu’à ce que les conditions de mise soient remplies.
  • Pour qu’un pari soit admissible aux conditions de mise, il doit avoir un minimum de 5 sélections, avec une cote minimale de 1,50 par sélection, sur tous les sports, en pré-match et en direct. Tout les paris placés avec des cotes inférieures seront prélevés sur le solde mais ne seront pas pris en compte pour les exigences de mise. Si plus de 5 sélections sont placées, toutes les sélections supplémentaires doivent également avoir une cote minimale de 1,50 pour que le pari soit pris en compte dans les conditions de mise.
  • Dans l’intérêt du jeu équitable, la mise maximale par pari qui contribuera pour les conditions de mise est de 56 250 GNF (tout montant d’un seul pari supérieur à 56 250 GNF ne comptera pas pour les conditions de mise).
  • Le montant maximum des fonds bonus pouvant être convertis en espèces une fois les exigences de mise remplies est de 5 625 000 GNF.
  • Vous avez 14 jours pour remplir toutes les conditions de mise. Tous les fonds bonus non convertis pendant cette période seront supprimés de votre compte, et tous les fonds de dépôt restants seront transféré dans votre porte-monnaie.
  • Avant de pouvoir retirer un bonus, vous devez remplir les conditions de mise. Vous pouvez retirez vos fonds en argent réel à tout moment en rendant votre bonus et tout gains si les conditions de mise ne sont pas remplies.
  • Seuls les paris réglés compteront pour les conditions de mise. Les paris Cash Out ou annulés ne compteront pas pour les conditions de mise.
  • Les cotes boostées, les Cash Back Boost et les paris système ne seront pas pris en compte pour les conditions de mise.
Général
  • Vous ne pouvez activer qu’un seul bonus par dépôt. Les bonus ne peuvent être utilisés avec aucun autre bonus ou offre promotionnelle.
  • Lorsque vous placez un pari, les fonds seront prélevés en premier sur le solde en argent réel actuellement disponible et ensuite sur le solde des fonds bonus. Une fois qu’un bonus est activé, tous les paris éligibles du solde en argent réel seront pris en compte dans les conditions de mise.
  • Aucun pari à risque minimal ou pari sur le même match n’est autorisé à contribuer à une partie de cette promotion, y compris les conditions de mise de bonus. Les joueurs réputés pour utiliser des tactiques de mise à risque minimal pour échanger leurs bonus risquent de voir leurs bonus et tous les gains ultérieurs supprimés. Dans l’intérêt du jeu équitable, les paris à marge nulle ou faible ou les paris de couverture seront considérés comme des jeux irréguliers.
  • Nous nous réservons le droit d’annuler le bonus, lorsque tout ou une partie du score résulte d’une erreur évidente, d’une erreur humaine ou d’un défaut technique (y compris des paiements de jeu incorrects), qu’elle soit causée par une machine ou une erreur humaine concernant l’un des jeux participants.
  • Nous nous réservons en outre le droit d’annuler le bonus lorsque, à notre avis, tout ou une partie du score résulte d’une tricherie ou d’une collusion avec d’autres joueurs.
  • Nous nous réservons le droit de retirer et / ou de modifier les présentes conditions générales promotionnelles à notre seule discrétion, ainsi que toute décision concernant les gains offerts.
  • Nous pouvons, à notre seule discrétion, exclure tout client de recevoir des promotions sélectionnées et toutes autres promotions et offres.
  • Les conditions générales s’appliquent.